Nang Ngumiti Ang Langit

Nang Ngumiti Ang Langit

Mar. 25, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 25, 2019





Nang Ngumiti ang Langit is a 2019 Philippine drama television series starring Sophia Reola. The series premiered on ABS-CBN’s PrimeTanghali noontime block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel from March 25 to October 18, 2019, replacing Playhouse.

Nang Ngumiti Ang Langit
Original title Nang Ngumiti Ang Langit
First air date Mar. 25, 2019
Last air date Jan. 10, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 147

You May Also Like

Hoy Love You
Dream Dad
Noli Me Tangere
Love From Home
Hiwaga ng kambat
Ang sa Iyo ay Akin
Class 3-C Has A Secret
Marry Me, Marry You
La Luna Sangre
I Got You

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published