Nagsimula sa Puso

Nagsimula sa Puso

Oct. 12, 2009
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 12, 2009



Maja Salvador isCelina Fernandez
Celina Fernandez
Coco Martin isCarlo Pagdanganan
Carlo Pagdanganan
Nikki Gil isJulie Bernardo
Julie Bernardo
Jason Abalos isJim Ortega
Jim Ortega
Jaclyn Jose isMinda Fernandez
Minda Fernandez
Boboy Garovillo isTony Ortega
Tony Ortega
Gloria Diaz isPinky Ortega
Pinky Ortega
Irma Adlawan isLiza Bernardo
Liza Bernardo
Ronnie Lazaro isMario Bernardo
Mario Bernardo
Joseph Bitangcol isEugene Ventado
Eugene Ventado


Nagsimula sa Puso is a top rated afternoon drama that aired on ABS-CBN’s afternoon block, replacing Kambal Sa Uma. It is a remake of the 1990 film the same title starring Hilda Koronel.

Original title Nagsimula sa Puso
First air date Oct. 12, 2009
Last air date Jan. 22, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 75
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

The Killer Bride
The Seniors
After Life
Pasión de Amor
Meant To Be
Saying Goodbye
The Iron Heart
Iisa Pa Lamang
The Write One
He’s Into Her
Love You Stranger

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published