I Got You

I Got You

Nov. 18, 2020
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 18, 2020





Del Ruiz is a successful therapist who has a vast experience in the field of psychology, having worked both at home and abroad. However, her own life is full of obstacles and heartaches that she must try to navigate, including motherhood. An old flame in the form of Louie, a former soldier with PTSD resurfaces after a long time away, who just happens to be the secret lover in the life of social media influencer Rissa, Del’s new client. Temptation and sorrow of the past come to battle with Del’s heart and soul, as she tries to comprehend her true feelings and character.

I Got You
Original title I Got You
First air date Nov. 18, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 60 minutes

You May Also Like

I Am U
Zero Kilometers Away
Oh My Dad!
Happy ToGetHer
Ang Babae Sa Likod Ng Face Mask
Artikulo 247
Make It with You
Tara, G!
La Luna Sangre
Be My Lady

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published