HeartBreak Mountain

HeartBreak Mountain

Mar. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 29, 2021





The story of a fairy who loved a man who he thought cheated on him so he retaliated and turned the cheater and his boyfriend into sex slaves. Eventually, he discovered the secret of the one who cheated on him.

Original title HeartBreak Mountain
First air date Mar. 29, 2021
Last air date May. 18, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 20 minutes

You May Also Like

Lust Never Lasts
Paano Kaya Kung Tayo
Cut the Series
Why Love Why
Born Beautiful
Diving Into Love
Virgin Labfest (KAPIT)
Love Beneath The Stars
Drag Race Philippines Untucked!
Ben X Jim

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published