A1 Ko Sa’yo

A1 Ko Sa’yo

Jun. 02, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 02, 2016





A1 Ko Sa’Yo is a 2016 Philippine television situational comedy series broadcast by GMA Network. Directed by Randy Santiago, it stars Jaclyn Jose, Gardo Versoza and Solenn Heussaff. It premiered on June 2, 2016 on the network’s Telebabad line up replacing the Thursday slot of Love Me, Heal Me and worldwide on GMA Pinoy TV. The series concluded on November 24, 2016 with a total of 26 episodes.

Original title A1 Ko Sa'yo
First air date Jun. 02, 2016
Last air date Nov. 10, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 26

You May Also Like

Live at Amerasian
Jose and Maria’s Bonggang Villa
Pinoy Big Brother
Aja! Aja! Tayo Sa Jeju
Luv Is
Drag Den
Idol Philippines
Drag Race Philippines
Ang Babae Sa Likod Ng Face Mask
Everybody, Sing!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published